More from the Newborn shoot

This is going to be a long week. My oldest, B, is away at church camp until Friday in Rushville, Illinois. It is a 4 hour drive there. Let me just say it was REAL quiet in our house last night. *sigh*

As I was taking pictures of “L”, I was wondering how some would turn out. Last night, as I was editing a few, I was amazed. Not at what I did, but how photoshop made a good picture really great. Here are a lot of the photos from that session.


One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sue
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 01:17:00

    Awwwwww…..look at those tiny, tiny feet. So sweet. And what a nice looking family. You captured them well. Good work, Julie.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

