Bluetown/Terre Haute Indiana Photographer

I was contacted by Cole to shoot some photos for Bluetown’s album and website. I’ve never shot a band before, but I’m always up for new things. We met up in downtown Terre Haute and got to work creating some cool pictures. Terre Haute has some really cool backdrops that can be used for photos.

Their website is found here: http://www.bluetownband.com/

Their band¬†consists of three fluent and dynamic musicians, BLUETOWN is a power trio with three of Indiana’s most talented artsits.¬†They play Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughn as well as some original songs. My husband and I had the pleasure of seeing them live so I could photograph them playing. It was great to hear some good music and spending time with my hubby. :)

Thanks for choosing me to take photos for your upcoming promotions, album and website.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina Bryant
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 21:13:28

    These are just amazing…All of these are very professional and I love them! Congrats!

  2. Andrea
    Mar 23, 2011 @ 10:55:59

    Cool band photos…I love the texture!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

