“C”~Newborn Session/Terre Haute Indiana Newborn Photographer

Meet the squishiest, sleepiest little baby I’ve photographed. He has rolls and was just so easy to move around. He was literally a limp noodle in my hands. :)

While I was taking the maternity session, we had talked about me being in the delivery room taking pictures of “C”s birth. Well, Kim didn’t deliver until around 2 in the morning…so needless to say, I wasn’t able to be there. However, before work a day or so after his birth, I went to the hospital to capture his cuteness. I love how they came out.

Day 4: I met at their house to get some more studio style shots. :) Enjoy some of my favorites!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

