Maternity & Newborn Session/Indianapolis Maternity and Newborn Photographer

This is two posts in one! Some may remember the “C” family from the last couple of years. “X” is my first ever Tiny Blessings baby. Well, the family welcomed “T” on February 9.

I met with them 2 weeks prior to capture “A” and “X” before the little ones big arrival and to do some maternity photos of Christine. She looked positively radiant during her maternity session….but she looked spectacular the day of the newborn session.

“T” was 2 days old when I went to their home, so that makes him the youngest baby I’ve photographed in a studio setting. I chose to set up the backdrops in front of their big sliding glass doors. I really love natural light, so when it’s available…I leave the studio lights and softboxes in the car. :)

I found this link from previous sessions. Love looking back. :)

http://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2009/11/16/sneak-peeklittle-xs-1-year-picturesindiana-baby-and-children-photographer/

Here are a lot of my favorites! Enjoy!

~Julie~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 14:05:24

    Cute stuff!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

