{6 Month Session~Keelyn} Terre Haute Indiana Infant Photographer

I was behind on my posts when Keelyn was born so I don’t think I ever did a post about him. I’ll rectify that now. :)

I have been friends with his mom since my 7 year old was 11 months old. Her girls and my little one are more like sisters than friends. This little guy is soo full of joy. Whenever I go over to their house to pick my daughter up, he is just smiling up a storm. I love him so much! It’s no wonder his mommy kisses him so much.

1 month

2 months

We missed his 3rd month so here is his 4 month

5 month

 

Here is his 6 month session

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 13:39:39

    Great baby photos! I always struggle as to what to do with babies.. You seem to be a natural. Great images and look forward to seeing new work.. !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

