Free Actions

This has to be the most versatile set of free actions that I’ve seen. I know that there a lot of free choices from actioncentral, but for my needs…these are the easiest and most effective actions.

My friend Jen gave me the heads up on these. They are from PioneerWoman.com and here is the link. http://thepioneerwoman.com/photography/

Definetly a site to check out.

Boost action


1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Apr 15, 2008 @ 03:43:00

    I like the reflection shot Julie!

Leave a Reply

