Having too much fun!

These people are so great and so much fun.

“Pucker and smile!”
The guys had to have some fun too.

I LOVE this photograph! I applied an aged Linen over the photo

A tender moment between brother and sister.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LindsayH
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 14:38:00

    Julie,

    I love these pictures!!!! You did such an awesome job. I can’t wait to get the link to order them!!!!
    I also need pictures of the three of us done soon!!!!
    THANK YOU!!!!

  2. Jen Weaver Photography
    Jun 11, 2008 @ 01:19:00

    Julie,
    These are so fun and I’m so happy for you about the great job you did!!!

Leave a Reply

