A few more from the wedding

This first photo was way underexposed, but I just loved the look and the pose. The wedding coordinator was behind L. fixing her dress so I had to figure out a way to remove the coordinator. This is my attempt. I think I kind of like it…reminds me of an antique feel to it.


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer Rinaldi
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 18:11:00

    two great ideas!

    brilliant on #1 with the texture idea…that worked out awesome! she is going to love it!

    creative idea w/ the flowers in #2! Love it!

  2. Anonymous
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 01:26:00

    I love BOTH of these images. Very nicely done. The texture in the first is perfect and, like Jen said, the flowers in the second is so creative. Nice work.

    Sue

  3. The Roxy Studio
    Jun 23, 2008 @ 01:32:00

    I do love the first one…great job with the textures!!

Leave a Reply

