Sun Flares, exposure, and a reflector

I need to finish up my photographs from the fair, and I will, but I took B and E outside tonight to try using my new “reflector”. It really works great. I need to get some gold spray paint and paint one side of it and see how it affects the photos. With B. I was trying to achieve some sun flare and I did on my very last shot. Ya!!

I’m also adding one of E. that I took using my studio lights. I hadn’t used them in awhile so I thought I would try again.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jenrinaldiphotography
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 02:19:00

    You “worked” that sun – girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

