More from the 50mm

The wedding is tomorrow night and I’m still testing out the Canon Camera that my friend is letting me borrow. I am going to miss that 50mm lens. That is a serious piece of glass. Needless to say, you know what is next on my purchase list don’t you?

I took the camera to E’s daycare today and took some shots with a high ISO. I also took some of E before we left for daycare. Look at her with her little camera. Isn’t she the cutest little thing? LOL

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 00:45:50

    OMG Julie, so cute! start her out young w/ the camera!! she’s a natural w/ that thing.

    the day care shots look great! no flash right?

    the one of her hugging the tree is so cute and the sun flare one i like as well. well, i like them all!

    julie must save for 50mm!

  2. suehenryphotography
    Aug 28, 2008 @ 06:09:47

    You are getting nice bokeh with that lens and some great images as well! I agree. You need to save up for that lens. I don’t know about you, but my wish list keeps getting longer and longer and longer….. 🙂

  3. Vinnie
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 10:05:27

    Julie, great pictures! I love the daycare kids and the ones of your daughter are fantastic. (She’s a tree hugger!)

Leave a Reply

