Mark and Michelle’s wedding in Mansfield

I had the honor of photographing Mark and Michelle’s wedding last night. Michelle was gorgeous and Mark looked so dashing. Mark’s parents surprised Michelle by driving 6-7 hours to get here. It was the most relaxed and romantic wedding I have ever seen.

Michelle and Mark, thank you for allowing me to be present during this very special moment in your lives. I hope you love the images as much as I do.

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge image

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Aug 30, 2008 @ 06:38:54

    I love how you say “I had the honor…..” and your images somehow show that. These images give us an insight into the inner glow of true love. Well done, Julie.

  2. Ashley Boone
    Jun 22, 2009 @ 08:45:44

    Oh, I love these pics so much! I cannot wait to have you photograph our wedding, Julie!!!

Leave a Reply

