Senior shoot part 2

This is more from the session I did with Ashley. I am really pleased with how they are coming out. The colors that she chose to wear really just help to make every color pop. To see part 1 of this session, just scroll down to the one under this post.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 06:55:34

    I love these, Julie! You’ve got some fab locations for your senior shoots. My absolute favorites are the first and last. Great crop in the first and wonderful texture in the last…

  2. julielawsonphotography
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 07:02:05

    Thanks Julie…..I appreciate your comment. I never really noticed how there are some cool locations in my area. I guess I need to start looking a little closer, lol!!

  3. Kimberly Nicoson
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 07:53:22

    I love the 1st and 4th one! The reflection looks awesome! You’re doing such a great job! 🙂

  4. JRP
    Oct 01, 2008 @ 22:32:48

    u did so well. the poses are fun and she looks so pretty with her light eyes. i love the first one against the wall with her to left. great comp.

    also i love the crop on the reflection one hehehehe 😀

  5. oneshotbeyond
    Oct 05, 2008 @ 16:29:55

    the last one is my pick…so clever! I also like the reflection one a lot.

Leave a Reply

