Animoto.com

I found this site from viewing other blogs. I think it is such a cool tool. You do have to pay, I believe, to have a full length video. I just chose to do a 30 second video for now to try it out. I think I could be hooked. LOL

 

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”48fbd4dd85818a33″ width=”432″ height=”260″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Oct 19, 2008 @ 21:42:47

    I just loooooove this! Thank you so much for sharing this! 😀

    YAY!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Oct 20, 2008 @ 10:17:47

    Oh, I’ve done a couple Animoto shows before (the short ones) but I’d kind of forgotten about it. Gotta bookmark it again…

  3. oneshotbeyond
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 11:45:47

    ah…thanks for sharing this! I made a short one of my son’s football photos. It came out awesome. Way cool Julie!!!

Leave a Reply

