Engagement Session Preview

Deming Park

Terre Haute, Indiana

This session took place during the “B” family session. I had a session in a session. (Big grins) I just finished editing this photo and I have to say I LOVE it!!!!!

I just wanted to post this one photograph. I’ll be sharing more as I get them all edited.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 09:50:47

    I’m glad you posted only this one photograph. It gives it the prominent “billing” it deserves.

    This photo is perfect in every way — the exposure, the composition, the emphasis on the hands, the expression……I probably could go on, but will stop there. Nice work!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 11:39:32

    Yep, just what Sue said! I love the crop, the angle, the toning. Beautiful!

  3. Jen
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 12:50:00

    Julie – this one is a definite a winner! Love the angle and how you cropped them! Looooovely!

    53 days till I’m in Inidiana – YAY – I can’t wait to see you!

  4. Jen
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 12:50:26

    Opps -maybe I’m dislexic – it’s 35 days.

  5. Travis
    Oct 24, 2008 @ 15:58:05

    I agree. It is a very emotional capture and an excellent conversion!

Leave a Reply

