Lifestyle sessions

I just wanted to share a few photographs that I took of my little girl to show as examples of what your lifestyle session would include. In lifestyle sessions, I will photograph your child(ren) playing and interacting with you and their siblings. The photographs shown below were just taken as we were walking and interacting. I think that this type of photography style shows the subjects true personality and captures it for all time. The weather is getting cooler, but if you are still interested in booking a lifestyle session email me, I’d love to set something up with you.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 12:03:05

    Great concept; well executed. I’m sure it will be popular with your clients!

  2. Melissa Cockman
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 17:48:09

    Aww, Julie! Your baby girl is getting so big! I LOVE lifestyle sessions…so personal and sweet! Your work is just lovely.

  3. JRP
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 18:49:46

    Awww Julie – I love these….the lil monkey is just as cute as your big monkey! I can’t wait to meet her in person…I’m telling you – I may want to take her home with me. So cute!!! 🙂

  4. Col Butterworth
    Oct 26, 2008 @ 20:09:12

    I really like the 3rd and 4th images! The 3rd especially, with the nice DOF. The composition and pose create a feeling of being alone which I find it very strong!! Nice Work.

  5. mindy
    Oct 27, 2008 @ 18:47:34

    That 3rd one is my favorite….so cute, and love that chocolate conversion!

  6. Julie McLeod
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 06:49:32

    I love this idea and your sample shots are so natural and full of personality. Super!

Leave a Reply

