The “B” Family pt 2

I shared a few from this session last week; but since I finished their photos, I thought I would share some more. I was so glad to be able to photograph this wonderful family. Thanks again for asking me. (Grins)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Oct 27, 2008 @ 14:36:28

    I love that first one – so cute!!
    The 5th one is a cool one with the cave atmosphere!
    And the last one is sooo sweet of mom and daughter!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 06:47:26

    It looks like you had a fun session! The first one has so much personality. I love the autumn backgrounds and the stone walls. Great work, Julie…

Leave a Reply

