Jen Rinaldi arrives in Indiana

I’m so behind on my posts, lol. Yesterday, my sister and I along with our kids went to pick up my friend, Jen of Jen Rinaldi Photography, http://blog.jenrinaldiphotography.com/, from the airport. I can’t believe that she is finally here. I keep looking at her thinking, ‘I can’t believe your in my house and not on IM.’ It’s so cool. Last night was just like a slumber party. I actually stayed up until 12:30…..whoa, I know…….I’m crazy. LOL I only have one picture that I took, so I’ll be posting more as I take more pictures of our craziness this week.

Today we will be doing my nieces Senior shoot in Clinton so that is going to be a lot of fun.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. oscarstavern
    Nov 30, 2008 @ 19:41:19

    Have FUN! I know Jen has been looking forward to it. Let her rest her arms from flying!

Leave a Reply

