Jen Rinaldi in action

Like I posted the other day, my friend Jen Rinaldi Photography is here in Indiana until Wednesday. I can’t believe that we only have 2 full days left and then she goes back to New Jersey. I’m going to miss her so much, my girls will too. They both call her Jen-Jen. You’ll have to check out her blog for cool photographs that she did with my oldest and my niece, Brittany. Yesterday we went to the old High School/Middle School in my town with my oldest niece to do her Senior Pictures a little early. She graduates in 2010 and we thought that she would really love having two people photograph her. It was nice to get some shots of me in action as well as photographing Jen in action too.

Jen’s blog link is: http://blog.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I also did Jen’s portraits. I will be sharing those as soon as I get more edited. Tuesday we are going to Terre Haute to do an urban style session. That is going to be a good time. Tomorrow, we are hitting Mansfield and Bridgeton to see the Christmas displays.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 00:26:32

    OH Julie! I love the portrait you did of me! It’s beautiful (If I do say so myself!)

    And the ones of me “in action” are so fun to have!

    I’m going to miss you when I go back home to New Jersey. 😦

  2. suehenryphotography
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 08:43:14

    You girls are something else. I’m loving seeing and reading all about your “Great Adventures” 🙂

  3. Travis Owney photography
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 10:12:40

    It looks like y’all had a blast! Your daughter must feel like a celeb having 2 great photographers shooting her at one time. 🙂

  4. Mike Palmer
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 10:50:27

    Looks as if you two are having a great time – kindred spirits – Great shots all around and a nice warm vibe of friendship.

  5. JulieM
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 14:08:45

    So fun seeing the action shots you and Jen have posted. And these portraits of Jen are wonderful. Thanks for the showing us!

  6. oscarstavern
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 14:48:52

    Can Indy handle 2 great photographers at once! We shall soon find out! Jen in Indy. LOL I’m sure you both will have a lot of fun and share lots of your images with us! Now don’t start causing scenes, 2 perty gals takin pictures all over the place!

  7. Vinnie
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 15:24:39

    The pictures of Jen are wonderful. You guys look like you’re really enjoying yourselves.

  8. oneshotbeyond
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 22:50:10

    these are so awesome! Seeing everybody in action is wonderful. The photo of Jen at the end is breathtaking. I adore the bright pink shirt. Creative angle Julie!

Leave a Reply

