“E” celebrates her 1st Birthday

The H family asked me to photograph their daughter’s 1st birthday party. You’ve seen photographs of this family before. I photographed their wedding, https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/06/09/new-pictures-from-the-wedding/, and more recently their family pictures, https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/09/27/preview-of-the-higgins-family/. I just love this family. Their little girl is such a doll. I seriously could just sit around and photograph her all day long. I think she likes me too, ;o)

Here is a sampling from “E”‘s birthday party. I hope to see you all again soon.

All my love,

Julie

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Ahh Too many balloons!

Ahh Too many balloons!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 18:17:34

    What a great selection of shots of the 1st birthday. She is such a cutie and looks like she had a great day. I love the third photo of her – she looks like she’s ready to move on to toddlerhood…

  2. suehenryphotography
    Dec 06, 2008 @ 10:57:22

    The BALLOONS! Too cute!

    Fun series.

  3. oscarstavern
    Dec 08, 2008 @ 17:27:05

    Looks like a fun time. Isn’t it neat to know you capture it forever….

  4. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Dec 10, 2008 @ 11:40:31

    I’m glad they had you capture the 1st birthday party. I can see you being involved in their lives for years to come as their personal memory capture-er (I made that word up LOL) 🙂

    Great selection of photos to show the day! 🙂

  5. Trackback: Miss “E” ~Sneak Peek « Julie Lawson Photography

Leave a Reply

