New prices for 2009

I’ve updated the price list in my available dates section to reflect the prices as they will be in 2009, but I wanted to make sure to do a post letting everyone know.

My family sessions will remain the same.

For my Seniors, I’ve changed the price, but a 7×7 photo book will replace the 35 proofs that I’ve given them. It works out for both the Senior and for me. They will (potentially) get more photographs in a book form that they can show to their friends and family. Because I had so much fun with the Seniors I photographed in the fall, I encourage any 2009 Senior who hasn’t had theirs done to contact me as soon as possible.

My wedding prices have increased by quite a bit. Please contact me if you are interested in hiring me for a wedding so that I can let you know what is included in the wedding package.

Leave a Reply

