Last session of 2008

I’ve known the mom’s of these kids since 2000 and am so excited to be able to get them all together for a session. The two little boys are especially dear to me as their mom and I were pregnant at the same time. They were born a month early but you never would tell it. They are three weeks younger than my youngest. Of course you may recognize the oldest red head from the snowball dance pictures.

The girls are also in THCU and they took Grand Champion for their division. This team is simply amazing! I’ve seen videos that their mom brought in and wow!!!!!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 07:13:18

    Wow, Julie, this set is fantastic! They’re a beautiful family and you’ve done so well with each of these. My favorite is the second shot…

  2. julielawsonphotography
    Dec 23, 2008 @ 07:17:20

    Thanks Julie, I appreciate your comment. I’m a little sad that I won’t be doing anymore this year…….but of course 2009 is right around the corner. I pray I’m even busier in the coming year.

  3. Bryanna
    Dec 24, 2008 @ 22:28:22

    You did such am amazing job, and you made it so much fun for all the kids! I CAN NOT wait until spring when we can get outside! Thanks again!!!

  4. JRP
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 04:24:19

    What an adorable group of children! I love all of the poses and the one they came up with! So cute!

    These really came out amazing Julie – I’m so proud of you!

Leave a Reply

