Merry Christmas

I just wanted to share a few photographs from our Christmas. I also wanted to say a big Merry Christmas to all the readers of my blog. I am so thankful to everyone that I met, worked for and became friends with in the 2008 season. I am truly blessed to know each one of you.

So, without further ado…here’s a little peek into my world. ;o)

mini program at daycare

mini program at daycare

When Santa comes to my house, Id like to take a peek, but I know

"When Santa comes to my house, I'd like to take a peek, but I know

Hell never come until Im fast asleep

He'll never come until I'm fast asleep"

Jingle bells by the preschool at church

Jingle bells by the preschool at church

My Pastor telling the story of the candy cane to the children

My Pastor telling the story of the candy cane to the children

Merry Christmas and God Bless from my house to yours

Merry Christmas and God Bless from my house to yours

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. colblue
    Dec 25, 2008 @ 05:14:21

    Merry Christmas to you and your family, Julie! Many happy returns for the season! 🙂

  2. Julie McLeod
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 08:32:59

    A very Merry Christmas to you too, Julie! Thanks for sharing some of your holiday festivities with us. The photo of you and your daughters is precious and your tree is gorgeous!

  3. JRP
    Dec 26, 2008 @ 22:55:33

    Beautiful Christmas moments…and I love how your tree looks! Awesome!

  4. Vinnie
    Dec 30, 2008 @ 12:48:28

    Be-lated Merry Christmas!

  5. oneshotbeyond
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 13:00:32

    looks like it was a memorable day for all of the family! I love your tree photo. So peaceful and classy.

Leave a Reply

