Pretty in Pink

I ordered my first seamless paper after Christmas and got it yesterday. I love it! I chose to order the pastel pink as I do have a lot of little girls in my life and thought this would make a great choice. I couldn’t wait to get my little one in front of it to see how it looked. I noticed a couple of things: 1) I need to play around with the positioning of my lights and 2) the pink does seem to cast a slight pink hue to the skin. I tried to get rid of that on her, but I think I have to try again on a few of them. I want to get the chestnut brown and a blue seamless paper in the near future.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 10:26:55

    What fun! I love the pink! She is such a fantastic little model too.

  2. oneshotbeyond
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 12:56:47

    she’s adorable! I love pink like this. I’m sure you will work out all the kinks!!!

  3. suehenryphotography
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 13:21:59

    I literally laughed out loud on the third image. So cute.

  4. graspthemoment
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 02:36:50

    How cute!!!

  5. JRP
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 00:13:20

    Julie – these are so great. Seriously love the pink backdrop.

    I love this little lady!

Leave a Reply

