Teen portraits

My oldest wanted pictures for her myspace and so I am always willing to “help out” no matter how cold it is outside. LOL

I’m happy with some of these, in others…not so much. To me anyway, something is off in the pictures. I could tell at least in processing….some images didn’t process as easily. I know my friends and family will say that I’m too much of a perfectionist when it comes to my pictures and that these images look great. But…..I know when there is something not quite right when processing the image is difficult.

She also wanted a collage just like the little one.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 11:12:30

    I think they look good Julez! I’m a perfectionist too so I see what you might mean about something being off and I think it was the light outdoors. Even though it was overcast sometimes overcast can be a pain too with light on the skin,e etc. It’s like we still need that open shade even on overcast days. What a pain light can be!

    Anyway, I totally love the series – Bri is so adorable with her hood, glasses, cool boots and her heart in her hands. ❤

  2. Julie McLeod
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 13:35:52

    I think these are awesome! I bet all her friends want you to do their myspace pics…

  3. Julie McLeod
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 15:12:30

    She is so pretty and your shots are great. I bet all her friends want you to do myspace pics for them…

  4. Julie McLeod
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 16:47:58

    I’ve tried to comment 3 times on this post today and it never takes it! 😦 Having a bad blogging day…

    I love these shots and I bet her friends want you to do shots for their myspace pages. She is such a cute girl!

Leave a Reply

