2008 Basketball (cheerleading) season

Well the 2008 cheerleading season is just about over. I’m glad for the most part, but also sad because my oldest loves it so much. Next year I think she wants to try out for High School Cheerleading. She is so good and always gives it 110% no matter what she does. She makes me very proud.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Jan 16, 2009 @ 16:16:11

    They just exude energy and fun! I love the first one where the girls are concentrating so hard on what the coach in telling them. Why do the some girls have different color hair bows in that shot?

  2. julielawsonphotography
    Jan 17, 2009 @ 06:37:30

    oh the two different bows is one is 7th grade and the other 8th grade.

  3. JRP
    Jan 17, 2009 @ 19:39:08

    Hey Julie – Thanks for sharing all of these since I never got to see Bri in action in person. 🙂

    They look great! 🙂

  4. colblue
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 20:04:04

    Is that Bri flying 100 feet in the air?? I’d break my neck if I did something like that. It must take some courage to do it!!

Leave a Reply

