Valentine Sweetie

Are you all tired of seeing my littlest model yet? No worries…I have two fresh faces that I’ll be posting next week. In the meantime, here is my little one posing…again for me. lol

If anyone is interested in doing a valentine session, feel free to contact me for information.

Loves Me, Loves Me Not (doodle pack)

click to enlarge. (Credits for the doodling:Loves Me, Loves Me Not (doodle pack) Oscraps Collab Kit)

 

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 09:30:36

    I think I say this every time – I love them all! 😉

    But my favorites are the 4th and 8th ones…

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 12:25:21

    They are all some of my top favs of Emmy. I think it’s the ponytail in some and the pearls that do it for me.

    But I can’t get over the 4th one with her hand on her cheek. So precious. Love that lil gal!

  3. Bailey Deakins
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 17:50:02

    I love them!! she is so adorable! 🙂

  4. colblue
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 20:05:46

    Seriously, your running a modeling agency in you house, right??

    Great series of shot, Julie! #4 is a standout for me also!

  5. suehenryphotography
    Jan 22, 2009 @ 11:10:43

    I’m with the crowd on picking #4 as my favorite!

Leave a Reply

