Miss “E” ~Sneak Peek

I had the most wonderful visit today with “E” and her mommy. I can’t believe how much E has grown just since November! Her hair is lighter, she is more expressive. I just love her to pieces. You can find other posts featuring E and her mommy and daddy at the following links.

https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/12/05/e-celebrates-her-1st-birthday/

https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/09/27/preview-of-the-higgins-family/

https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/06/09/new-pictures-from-the-wedding/

 

 

 I can’t believe that it’s been almost a year since I first photographed the H families wedding. Time goes by so fast. I’m so blessed to know this wonderful family.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Jan 24, 2009 @ 23:47:00

    I love watching her grow with you! Beautiful studio shots. I can’t get over that great pink background!

  2. Julie McLeod
    Jan 25, 2009 @ 10:12:53

    Boy, you captured her eyes beautifully! She is just precious…

    The light is really pretty and the pink background rocks!

Leave a Reply

