Preview of my girls

Yesterday after church I took B to the mall to get her dress for the Valentine’s Dance at school. We also found E the cutest little hat at The Children’s Place. I got it for 2.50! I also found the cutest little hat for my newest family member that I’ll be doing a newborn sessin with next weekend. I got that for 2.50 as well. It was a great day with lots of bargains. 😀

In B’s photograph, her strap didn’t show because of her hair and you’ll see her beautiful red dress in an upcoming post. I just wanted to post a couple of pics for you all to see in the meantime.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Jan 26, 2009 @ 11:45:44

    OMG these are great. You just need a tiny cloing of the little plastic tag thingy on the top left of the hat in Bri’s photo (giggle). I can’t believe she wore emmy’s hat! LOL So cute.

    Emmy is a real model Julie. Look at her pose in the 2nd one. I can’t get over it. That hat is a really cute addition to her wardrobe. A really Jen-Jen hat! 🙂

  2. Julie McLeod
    Jan 26, 2009 @ 13:35:26

    Your girls are incredibly cute! Love the hat on both of them….

  3. colblue
    Feb 01, 2009 @ 19:15:53

    Damn Jen, good eye. I wouldn’t have seen that tag at all!

    Lovely shots Julie. The pink background works really well. It’s a nice shot of Bri. I like the catch light in the eyes!

Leave a Reply

