The life of a little girl

Ahh the life and creativity that my little one possesses. She really is so interesting. One moment she can be karate chopping her dad and telling him that she wants to wrestle, the next moment she gets her “girl on” and she’ll talk real sweetly and put make-up on and dresses. She really is something.

I got my natural brown seamless paper yesterday so you know I HAD to try it out. E is my every faithful model as of late and I so appreciate it.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 10:01:52

    The first one and the last one!!!!!

    I’ll bet you are really going to like this background color — neutral and flexible I would imagine.

  2. Julie McLeod
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 10:48:11

    I like the kissy face one! She is such a cutie. Do you ever get bad shots of her? πŸ˜‰

  3. Toni Jens mom
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 21:00:44

    Julie she is soooo cute reminds me of Jen when he was her age…apple bottom jeans girl

  4. JRP
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 21:07:19

    That first one is just killing me with cuteness! That is one my top favorites of her!

    Love the texture of #2

    The look on her face in #3 is so sweet.

    I love the one of Doug and her. So wonderful.

    And of course I love the one of her w/ the Valentine candy.

    She is growing up so fast before my eyes!

  5. JRP
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 21:07:39

    My mom left you a blog comment. I hope you got it. πŸ™‚

  6. colblue
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 21:38:09

    Looks like a tough life. Continuous photo shoots. Always on the go. She handles it well! πŸ™‚

    Beautiful photos as always, Julie!

Leave a Reply

