Nashvillve, Indiana Pt 2

I wanted to share some more images from my day in southern Indiana while I have the chance.

We decided that we will buy these chairs for when we are older. We envision us rocking in them in our older years, much older.

We decided that we will buy these chairs for when we are older. We envision us rocking in them in our older years, much older.

Cool twist on the tire swing

Cool twist on the tire swing

A giraffe made out of different metal parts

A giraffe made out of different metal parts

Stone Worker

Stone Worker

This is me at the end of a very long day.

This is me at the end of a very long day.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie McLeod
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 10:03:28

    Love the bentwood chairs and the church with the wonderful flare. The photo of you is so nice too – you look so happy and relaxed. The day must have done you good! 🙂

  2. JRP
    Mar 12, 2009 @ 15:34:23

    You captured the greatest deatils of your day. I feel like I was there with you.

    I too love the sun flare w/ the church photo and I’m glad you included one you! 🙂 You look a lot like Jennifer in that one.

  3. colblue
    Mar 16, 2009 @ 07:25:57

    Beautiful shots Julie. I like the perspective in the first shot.

    It is quite amazing to see what people make out of, what is essentially, junk. There are some very creative people out there.

    My personal favorite is the self portrait. The lighting is outstanding!!

Leave a Reply

