We were loving the spring weather

It had been so windy, but wow was it wonderful. E and I took the opportunity to go outside for some fun with bubbles. When I went to Nashville, IN with my sisters on Saturday, I was on the look out for some cute hats. I found two, but could only convince E to wear the pink one. She calls it her sleeping hat? I don’t know, she says some of the cutest things.

I also got her a cute outfit on E-bay. She wasn’t really in the mood for posing, but I did get some cute shots of her in that outfit. She also got a pettiskirt and a crocheted hat coming too. I’m going to be using that pettiskirt for other little girls sessions that I’ve got coming up. I can’t wait to see what it looks like.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Mar 14, 2009 @ 08:57:18

    Well, you know how I am….my favorite is the last one; love the processing and the texture. (And, I think I recognize the texture! 🙂 )

  2. Julie McLeod
    Mar 14, 2009 @ 20:53:39

    She’s cute as a button even when she’s putting on the attitude! I love the first, third, and second-to-last ones best of all……………….

  3. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 18:28:25

    The new outfit is so cute and I love that pink hat on her w/ that little dress. The last shot is a keeper – what a great scene and the texture is wonderful!

  4. colblue
    Mar 16, 2009 @ 07:26:13

    That last shot is perfect!! Great work Julie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

