Circle Centre in Indianapolis

I last posted the session that I did with my sister-in-law. Now I want to show you some other photographs that I took while I was there.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

This is Lucas Oil Stadium where the Colts play. I love the Colts, so I couldn’t resist taking a picture of it.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Love this! I am such a country girl so Ive only seen people do this on T.V. He filled the area with wonderful sounds. I loved it.

Love this! I am such a country girl so I've only seen people do this on T.V. He filled the area with wonderful sounds. I loved it.

If you are interested in finding out a little bit more, here is a link to the Wikipedia info.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Circle_Centre
8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 06:14:49

    great series Julie. I love doing extra shooting after regular sessions. 🙂

  2. suehenryphotography
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 07:21:32

    Love the church spire and the saxophone player.

  3. Vinnie
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 12:21:21

    Looks like you really had fun. I love the sax player. The Circle Centre looks like a really cool place.

  4. Tina Kumpf
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 13:50:33

    Hey, Jeremy was in Indy a little while ago and took a picture just like your last one….you artists think alike, I guess.

  5. Julie McLeod
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 15:51:51

    It’s fun to see Indianapolis through your lens. My favs here are the steeple and the final shot. Very cool!

  6. JRP
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 22:22:01

    Look at you lil city gal!

    Love the the steeple…the 2nd statue is great too. The sax guy is too cool!

    Great stuff Julie…glad you got some sights in too!

  7. colblue
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 06:42:43

    I really like the statue shots!

  8. Ashley
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 09:11:38

    oh wow, I LOVE the shot of the sax player. Very moving!

Leave a Reply

