Mark and Madison’s E-Session

Today I had the privilege of photographing Mark and Madison’s Engagement session. We met at Bridgeton, Indiana. This is such a beautiful place to visit. In October Parke County holds The Covered Bridge Festival and Bridgeton is one of the must see places to visit. 

Mark and Madison have been dating for 7 years and in June I’ll get the pleasure of capturing their special day at the White Chapel on the campus of Rose Hulman. I really had a good time with you both. You share such a sweet love for each other which was easily seen when you looked at each other. 🙂 I hope you love your photographs from today and I really can’t wait to be a part of your wedding day.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. colblue
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 22:57:01

    Very nice images, I’m sure they would be very pleased with them. My favourite is the second image. 🙂

  2. oneshotbeyond
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 11:56:01

    I love your processing on #2. Great E session!

Leave a Reply

