Samara~Model Session

Here is a video of Samara’s session. I’m not completely done with her photographs, but close enough that I wanted to go ahead and share her session with you. She is living the the states capital and is an aspiring model. You’ll be seeing more of her as we build her portfolio. I am so excited to do more sessions with her. She is such a great girl and I’m sure she is going to go far.

The images from our session aren’t posted yet, but will be soon.

 

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”49e31b3b8d401b95″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Apr 14, 2009 @ 18:45:14

    I love when you do the videos. I always forget to do them!

    You did so amazing with her modeling session. I love the variety of poses and places that you took the photos. They are an amazing set.

    I’m glad you’re going to work with her throughout to build her portfolio. If she every needs someone in Jersey to do some photos – send her over to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

