JoDee, Chloe & Skylar

On Saturday I met with three adorable little girls. The older two had such wonderful ideas for poses and locations that I really think they need to come with me to my sessions. : p

I met their mommy when I photographed her brothers wedding last year in May and so I was so excited when she called me to photograph her girls. All three of the girls are so photogenic.

Here is a sneak peek of their session. I’ll of course post more when I finish.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    Apr 14, 2009 @ 14:16:21

    what a beautiful group of girls!

  2. JRP
    Apr 14, 2009 @ 18:41:14

    beautiful sharp shots julie!
    love the pettiskirt on the little one.
    I can’t wait to see all of the others from the shoot.

  3. oscarstavern
    Apr 17, 2009 @ 16:34:24

    Adorable – I just got a new grandchild named Skylar!

Leave a Reply

