Scott and Sarah~E-Session

Today I met up with Scott and Sarah at their house outside of Indy. We really had a good time and spent all day together going to the Canal, to the Indianapolis Museum of Arts and to The Traders Point Creamery, which by the way is where their wedding will be held in August. These two are so cute together and I’m sure that they will have many, many happy years together. They just fit, : p

These were taken during the beginning of our time together. When I’m finished, I’ll make a video like the ones you’ve been seeing on here to show you the rest.

I can’t wait to photograph your wedding in August! It is going to be awesome.

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen M
    May 04, 2009 @ 23:00:00

    These are so great! The last one really shows the sweetness between the two of them! I’m sure they will LOVE them!

  2. Mary Jean
    May 05, 2009 @ 15:42:13

    Julie, what a wonderful job you are doing with Sarah & Scott. I love all the pictures I’ve seen so far. They had such a fun day. Anxious to see all the rest and I feel the wedding photos will be wonderful and what memories they will have. Thank you…..Sarah’s Mom!

  3. Sarah Barnes
    May 05, 2009 @ 21:51:10

    These are looking so beautiful! I cant wait to see all of the. You are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

