Trent and Jennifer

I’ve known Jennifer for a few years. We used to work together. Sometimes, you can work with people and it’s just work, other times, you work with people like Jennifer and you just click. Jennifer is one of those people that you just click with. I think she is so great, funny, smart…etc. I miss working with her.

On to their dogs…..oh my gosh! I love them! Their names are Joey( the pom) and Jose (I don’t remember what breed he is, sorry :p ) They are so cute. We went to Deming Park and went to a secluded little area there and took their leashes off and I went far back from them. Joey took off towards me in all his little furball-ness. Too cute! And Jose wouldn’t quit eating the grass. I wish my camera would have focused on them quicker though. 😦

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

 

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    May 06, 2009 @ 14:12:09

    this looks so fun Julie…I love when families include their pooches in sessions!

  2. colblue
    May 06, 2009 @ 20:05:15

    Dogs can be so cute. They have a million expressions unique to themselves. Great shots Julie!

Leave a Reply

