Working out that Pettiskirt

I bought a pettiskirt from Miss Things Boutique (http://www.missthingsboutique.com/). They have such a great selection of items. Very cute! When I got the skirt in the mail, I was very impressed with the thickness of the material and the quality of the stitching. I can’t wait to be able to purchase more from Miss Things.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    May 12, 2009 @ 08:39:20

    Fun times with frills….Is this what I can look forward to with my granddaughter? = )

  2. oneshotbeyond
    May 12, 2009 @ 11:42:43

    gorgeous new clothes…what every girl wants!

  3. Enigma3
    May 14, 2009 @ 17:33:09

    Hello Julie,

    I see you are using that D90 to it’s fullest potential. Great colors in all of your shots!
    Good news! I finally finished transferring everything from my Sony 8mm Camcorder so it’s yours if you still want it. E-mail me your address and I’ll send it to you next week.

    I have finally shot enough material to resume posting every day now. I hope you will stop by to visit. I’ll do the same.

    My blog will be here for now:
    http://enigma3photography.blogspot.com/

    Best regards,
    Wolf

  4. JRP
    May 22, 2009 @ 00:55:02

    Julie – that skit is fantastic but it’s made more fantastic by Emmalie’s beautiful poses and smiles. She is a very special little angel!

Leave a Reply

