Pink White and Blue/Indiana children’s photographer

I had yesterday and today off from work. My little one and I hung out at home all day yesterday and went for walks and just hung out. I loved the outfit that she had on so I wanted to make sure that I took some portraits of her. Then, last night, I let her choose what color of fingernail polish she wanted. She went for sissy’s blue polish. LOL

 

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jul 07, 2009 @ 13:55:13

    Aww I love Emmy! She really is the best lil model around. I miss her cute little face!

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Jul 07, 2009 @ 13:55:34

    PS: You know I just love the photos!

  3. Enigma3
    Jul 07, 2009 @ 18:45:22

    She’s really cute! She sooo has your face. You’ll be one of those mom and daughter twins.

  4. Jeri
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 06:56:44

    My she is getting so big! Very cute photos!!

Leave a Reply

