40th Anniversary Session/Indiana Lifestyle Photographer

On Saturday, I had the awesome opportunity to photograph my Pastors for their 40th Anniversary. I will admit, I was a little nervous about taking their pictures. I wanted to make sure that I did a great job for them. Well, I think we had a great time. Once we got started, it all just flowed and I got to see a side of my Pastors that I’m not sure everyone has seen before. =) I got to see them not as Pastor and Karen, but as husband and wife. How cool is that?

I’ve known these two since 1993 and I am so pleased to have them as my Pastors, but they are more than that. They have been there for my family in our hardest times, supported us and prayed for us. They are like my parents.

Happy Anniversary Pastor and Karen and thank you for being such Godly examples.

Okay, about this song, this is the song they are going to have playing at their anniversary party. I only used the 30 second video, so obviously the whole song isnt playing and it isn’t playing the pictures where they should go but you’ll need to go to their party to see the pictures match with the song. Lol.

I wanted to add a few photos too.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4a67da65d0d12ad8″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 18:36:12

    Cute, cute, cute!

Leave a Reply

