Back from a little time off

It seems that I was doing sessions every weekend and I knew that I had to take a little down time for just me and my family. So, this past weekend we headed up to Indy to spend a few days with my husband’s mom and brother. On Saturday we went to the Zoo and that evening I did book a session with the “C” Family who have been shown on my blog several times. Then on Sunday, my mother-in-law, the girls and I went to Garfield Park and then to Holliday Park. It really was a very relaxing weekend that went by way too fast. I’ll be highlighting my weekend in a couple of posts as to not slow down the post.

DAY 1

We didn’t much of anything on the first night there. We just sort of……ahem…”clowned around”. Oh yes…lol I went there. Heck if you can’t have fun with your family then your in trouble right?

My sweet hubby

My sweet hubby

Oh yes...that is me.

Oh yes...that is me.

me a little more normal

me a little more normal

my oldest joining in

my oldest joining in

and last but not least is another of my youngest. This one is sure to leave your sides hurting from laughing, or maybe it’s just funny to me. =D

More to come tomorrow

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRP
    Jul 29, 2009 @ 21:06:45

    That is the funniest set of photos of you guys you’ve ever showed me. I keep cracking up every time I see them!!! I do love the one of em – maybe it’s because she has the red nose on!

    By the way, Julie, i really like your mustache!

  2. suehenryphotography
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 18:34:14

    LOL!!!!!!!! TOO FUNNY!

Leave a Reply

