Misc Personal Photos/Zoo pics

I promise I won’t bombard you with all the zoo pics. It was my little one’s first time going to the zoo so of course we had to document that. I don’t know if my husband had ever been and I think it’s been a very very long time since I had last been. The day was dreary and it drizzled off and on all day. But it really did turn out nice.

Here is a new favorite of my girls from Friday night.

My little one and her Gma

My little one and her G'ma

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

The Shark Pool

The Shark Pool

This is underneath the Dolphin area.

This is underneath the Dolphin area.

The dolphin show

The dolphin show

This next pic makes me laugh. He looks so curious about all the attention. The one thing I wonder about is just how big is their living space. Where they were at didn’t look very big so I’m sure they have another area for when the zoo is closed. I don’t know…just curious.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Dont mind the hair.....it was misting rain

Don't mind the hair.....it was misting rain

Tomorrow photos from the White River Gardens

http://www.whiterivergardens.com/content.aspx?cid=412

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    Jul 30, 2009 @ 10:45:30

    your girls are so beautiful and sweet!

Leave a Reply

