~9 month session~/Indiana Family Photographer

During the weekend that my family and I went to the zoo, I had the opportunity to meet up with this family for their little ones 9 month session. I can’t believe it’s almost been a year since I first started to photograph them. I am always so pleased to be able to meet up with them.

The family chose to meet up at Holliday Park. What fun that was. I was so impressed with the play area that I took my girls there the next day. =)

You can see other sessions with this family here:

https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/12/15/the-c-familychristmas-session/

and here

https://julielawsonphotography.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/a-little-more-of-the-c-family/

Miss “A” has turned quite girly. In this next photo I’m asking her to show me her bracelet. I see dresses and tiara’s in her future. lol

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

 

Leave a Reply

