Valparaiso Wedding~Second shooting/Indiana wedding photographer

Back in July I had the awesome privledge to second shoot for Anny McClary of Anna Lynch McClary Photography. Anna is based out of Fort Wayne and also travels frequently to her home state of Colorado for sessions. She is such a nice lady. I really felt like she and I clicked instantly.

The wedding was shot at the Valparaiso University Chapel. Wow!!! What a stunning church.

Here is the link to Anna’s site as well as the link to the blog post referring to this wedding.

Thank you so much Anna for asking me to be your second, I learned a lot and would love to be your second again.

http://blog.annalynchmcclary.com/

http://blog.annalynchmcclary.com/?p=1786

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Aug 24, 2009 @ 09:45:03

    Great images, Julie. As you can imagine, I love the one shot from behind with the texture added.

    What a wonderful opportunity and experience for you to be allowed to be the “second shooter.” And I’m sure you did indeed learn a great deal. We ALWAYS learn when we open ourselves up to the opportunity!

  2. Jen Rinaldi Photography
    Aug 31, 2009 @ 09:12:23

    I love the shot with the rings! the texture is perfect and I just love the reflection shot! That last one of the boy & the straw is priceless!

Leave a Reply

