Scott and Sarah~Wedding Video/Indiana Wedding Photographer

I posted this before I got to say a little something about this couple. My daughter actually told one of Sarah’s family members about me, who then passed on the information. I am so thankful that she did. Scott and Sarah are just the greatest! They truly truly are crazy in love with each other. You can see it in the way they interact with each other. I was telling Sarah’s mom that there is just this spark whenever they are together.

When Bri and I left the reception that night I was already thinking about doing a video of all the images that we got there. I wondered what song I would put with it. Well, Justin Timberlakes song, “Bringing Sexy back” came on and I thought that there was the perfect song for them. If it would have been just images of Scott and Sarah, I probably would have used that song, however, I couldn’t justify it with the images of everyone, so Bri and I thought the Black Eyed Peas’ “I got a feeling” was more appropriate.

I hope you enjoy the video.

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”4a9dd1c6166a5754″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    Sep 02, 2009 @ 14:14:49

    How special!

  2. Mary Jean
    Sep 10, 2009 @ 13:20:12

    I LOVE the video!! How can I get a copy?? The song is great and fits the event wonderfully! You’re the best…..

Leave a Reply

