Sneak Peek~Bridal Session/Indiana Wedding and Bridal Photographer

Yesterday I photographed my first Bridal Session. I know not every Bride can do this as last minute alterations take place right before the wedding, but if you can, I would do it. We spent 2 hours on the Campus of St. Mary’s of the Woods College. There were two weddings going on there and we tried really hard to stay out of their way…I’m pretty sure we did, at least we didn’t see any other brides. whew!

We ended up at the stables and wow, Ashley really was comfortable in front of the camera. I can’t show you any of the full length images until after the wedding, but I do have permission to show you all one.

See you and Josh in October.

Oh, and a huge thank you to Emily and Penny, Josh’s sister and mom, for helping me out with my light and other equipment. I could not have done it without ya.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. oneshotbeyond
    Sep 21, 2009 @ 23:00:22

    You’re getting so busy Julie! YAY you!

  2. JRP
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 19:31:56

    the light and her eyes look great in this shot!

Leave a Reply

