Sneak Peek~The “F” Family/Indiana Family Photographer

Today I had the most wonderful time photographing Mark, Kerry and their girls at the Campus of ISU. Kerry and I went to High School together and reconnected thanks to FaceBook…love that!! =)

I brought two little pumpkins for “S’ and “G”. Kerry had told me that it might take a little bit for the little one to warm up to me. Well, once she did she went all out posing for me. Actually, both girls blew me away at how easy they were to work with. Seriously, they should be GAP kids or something.

Here are only a few for now to tease you all with.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gina
    Oct 18, 2009 @ 14:10:37

    such cute girls (and pumpkins too!)

  2. jen rinaldi photography
    Oct 18, 2009 @ 15:34:56

    I couldnt see the 3rd one for some reason but the pose in that last one was fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

