Getting Ready~Ashley & Josh/Indiana Wedding Photographer

I debated on whether to show little bits here and there of the wedding. I’ve looked at other photographers and they seem to just show all at once. I’m not that busy with weddings yet and Josh and Ashley and their families are friends of mine so I’ll show selected images from throughout the day.

**Please note that some of the images taken were taken by my friend Jennifer Rinaldi of Jennifer Rinaldi Photography**

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

 

All the getting ready shots of the groom were taken by Jen.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Love the look on his face.

Love the look on his face.

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley Seprodi
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 12:09:11

    yay!!! Love these, they all look so good!! We are all trying to figure out what that is in the pic of the back of my dress–is that my arm!?! The skin looks weird, oh well!
    Haylee looks so gorgeous, I can’t wait to show these to her mom!
    Jen, love the pics of the guys! too cute!

  2. jen rinaldi photography
    Oct 24, 2009 @ 12:19:42

    Oh Julie! I love what you did to the photos that I took from the wedding!!! I was just oooohhhing and ahhhhing and showing Chris! I love seeing your edits on my photos! We’re a great team!!!

  3. suehenryphotography
    Oct 25, 2009 @ 20:02:43

    Love the texture added to the photo of the back of the dress.

Leave a Reply

