Brittany~2010 S.V.H.S./Indiana High School Senior Photographer

Here are some of my favorite images from our evening session. Brittany is very tall and I’m very short. =) We made it work though, huh?

Brittany’s fiance and his family allowed us to use their farm for her pictures. What a neat background and very big photo props. I’m not a farm girl so if I tried to tell you the machine she was sitting on…well, I’ll just embarress myself so I won’t try. 🙂 There was a lot of climbing on it though to get some of these shots. It was fun.

Thank you Brittany for allowing me to photograph you. Good Luck in the future!

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suehenryphotography
    Oct 25, 2009 @ 19:59:26

    Gosh this looks like a great location for a photoshoot……and, you took FULL advantage of it! Cool!

  2. jen rinaldi photography
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 17:15:12

    Julie, she is a beauty! you captured her so well. I love that she was daring and got up on the combine! The red made for a great backdrop! I took a photo with a huge tire back in high school – it gave me a flashback. =)

  3. Jeri
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 21:26:31

    I’m jealous…I want to shoot on a farm!! Seriously, you took some great shots that I’m sure she’ll be pleased with. Her eyes are amazing!

Leave a Reply

