Jen of Jen Rinaldi Photography/Indiana Portrait Photographer

I can’t believe it’s been almost a month since Jen’s been here. People ask me how we met considering she lives in NJ. I tell them that our love photography brought us together, but our kindred spirits sealed the friendship. I can tell her anything and she doesn’t judge. She really is my best friend, I couldn’t imagine my life without her. My only wish is that she lived closer. 🙂

On this day we went to my sisters backyard with my little one in tow. Jen is such a pretty lady, don’t ya think?

To see her work visit her blog and website:

http://blog.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

http://www.jenrinaldiphotography.com/

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jen rinaldi photography
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 17:20:56

    Thank you #1 for the kind words. You know I feel the same way about you my friend.

    #2 the photos are absolutely wonderful – they are everything I was hoping for from the shoot!!!!

    When things aren’t as busy I’m looking forward to working on the ones we took together. =) let’s coordinate before we do we know which to edit and which not.

  2. Jeri
    Oct 26, 2009 @ 21:23:52

    These are gorgeous! You captured her perfectly! 🙂

  3. suehenryphotography
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 08:34:38

    Beautiful photos of a beautiful lady…perhaps a more serious side of Jen? Especially love the second and third!!!

Leave a Reply

